COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015 AND APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

Dated: 9th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

APPEAL NO. 200 OF 2015

In the matter of:

North Karanpura Transmission Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Saurabh Mishra

Mr. Abhishek Singh for R-1

Ms. Tripti Panday for R-2 & 4

Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-3

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-8

Mr. Bipin Gupta

Mr. S. Bansal for R-25 to 27

Mr. D. Bharathi Reddy

Mr. Harsha Peechara for TSERC

Mr. Alok Shankar for R-30

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava

Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for UPPCL

APPEAL NO. 201 OF 2015

In the matter of:

Talcher-II Transmission Co. Ltd. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Hasan Murtaza

Ms. Malavika Prasad

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Ranjitha Ramachandran

Ms. Anushree Bardhan for R-3

Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R-4

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters for hearing on <u>11.12.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd